ABOUT THE VENUE

HR Leaders Summit West 2018 is delighted to be partnering with the award-winning Vancouver Convention Centre, which offers one of the most beautiful settings in the world. The facility commits to environmental sustainability, being the world’s first LEED Platinum-certified convention centre, as well as unparalleled service and technology offerings.

Address: 1st Floor of West Building, Vancouver Convention Centre, 1055 Canada Pl, Vancouver, BC, V6C 0C3

Map and Directions found HERE:

venue

  2017 ATTENDEES

snapshot-of-previous-attendees-2017

 

MEET OUR EXPERIENCED STAFF

chris davis

Chris Davis
Events Director
P: +1 416-644-8740 ext 250
E: chris.davis@kmimedia.ca

 

john mackenzie

John MacKenzie
General Manager
P: +1 416-644-8740 ext 252
E: john.mackenzie@kmimedia.ca

 

Andrew Cowan

Andrew Cowan
National Sales Manager- Events & Conferences
P: +1 416-644-8740 ext 232
E: andrew.cowan@kmimedia.ca

 

Sandra Shymanska

Sandra Basiri
Conference Producer
P: +1 416 644 8740 ext. 268
E: sandra.basiri@kmimedia.ca

 

Melissa-Christopoulos

Melissa Ciani
Marketing Coordinator
P: +1 416 644 8740 ext.243
E: melissa.ciani@kmimedia.ca

 

karen-tan

Karen Tan
Events Coordinator
P: +1 416 644 8740 ext 278
E: karen.tan@keymedia.com

 

Sean Paulseth

Sean Paulseth
National Sales Executive
E: sean.paulseth@kmimedia.ca

 

Testimonials / See What People Say About Us

  PARTNERS 2018

  • Cornerstone_West-HR-Leaders-Partners.jpg
  • adp_west-hr-tech-partner-2.jpg
  • League_West-HR-Leaders-Partners.jpg
  • West-HR-Leaders_The-ReFrame-Group.jpg
  • West-HR-Leaders_Venngo-2018.jpg
  • West-HR-Leaders_TeksMed.jpg
  • The-MI-Group_West-HR-Leaders-Partners.jpg
  • KPMG_West-HR-Leaders-Partners.jpg
  • UPnGO_West-HR-Leaders-Partners.jpg
  • West-HR-Leaders_DDI.jpg
  • Sobeys_West-HR-Leaders-Partners.jpg
  • MHCSI_West-HR-Leaders-Partners.jpg
  • West-HR-Leaders_QU-IRC.jpg
  • West-HR-Leaders_Vivo.jpg
  • West-HR-Leaders_Ultimate-Software-New.jpg
  • TRG_West-HR-Leaders-Partners.jpg
  • West-HR-Leaders_Ceridian-2018.jpg
  • West-HR-Leaders_University-of-Waterloo.jpg
  • West-HR-Leaders_Cornerstone.jpg
  • Eventology-2018_West-HR-Leaders-Partners.jpg

GET IN TOUCH

KMI Publishing and Events Ltd.

Chris Davis - Events Director‎
T: 416-644-8740 ext 250
E: registration@kmimedia.ca

Registration hotline: 1-855-283-2721

For sponsorship inquiries please contact:‎ Andrew Cowan
National Sales Manager – Events & Conferences
T: 416-644-8740 ext 232
E: andrew.cowan@kmimedia.ca

GET Venue Details

Preferred Accommodation